Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/templebreedyns/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5763
021 483 1329

Members of the Board of Management


Members of the Board of Management

The Board of Management is appointed for a four year term. The current Board of Management began its term on 1st December 2015.
The 8 members are:

Mr. M. Hodder – Chairperson
Reverend I. Jackson – Patron’s Nominee
Mrs. D. Bryan – Principal
Mrs. T. Jennings – Teacher Representative
Mrs. E. Roberts – Community Representative
Mr. B. Jenkins – Community Representative
Mrs. L. How – Representative of parents
Mr. B. Drake – Representative of parents

Contact Us

Templebreedy National School,
Church Road, Crosshaven,
Co Cork
Telephone: (021) 483 1329

Find Us on Google Map